May 14 to 17 2020
  • English
  • French

May 2020, 14th to 17th

inOut: Let’s design new mobility solutions

Initiated by the Metropole of Rennes, inOut is a unique initiative around new mobility. inOut brings together everyone who wants to invent and explore tomorrow’s mobility. How? By acting as an information hub, experimentation platform, network of key stakeholders and professionals – through the [IN] – and test area for all citizens to learn and experience new mobility solutions – through the [OUT] (free event).

Join us for the 3rd edition: registration opening soon. Watch your mailbox and stay connected on our networks!

0

Events

0

Participants

0

Visitors

0

Start-Up

0

Speakers

0

Partners

inOut Tour

Our travel diary, in the heart of new mobility solutions

From Barcelona to Oslo, via Canada and China, inOut goes out to meet those who have something to say about the way we travel, and invent new mobility solutions every day. Throughout the year, you will find our #inOut_Tour travel diary in the form of articles, reports, interviews, photos, videos..

InOut2020

White paper 7 keys to decrypt mobility

In 7 illustrated chapters, decipher the mobilities of today and tomorrow. Challenges of the sector, evolution of technologies and uses, new economic models, prospective, utopias, etc. : this white paper is in the image of inOut, the event that explores in depth new mobility, each year in Rennes.

Experiments

Come explore the experiments in progress

An event of Rennes Metropolis and its territory

With the support of
Our media sponsors
Our founding partners

Du 8 au 11 avril 2021
  • Anglais
  • Français

Du 8 au 11 avril 2021

inOut : Explorateur des nouvelles mobilités

ÉVÉNEMENT REPORTÉ EN 2021

Née de la volonté de Rennes Métropole, inOut est une initiative unique autour des nouvelles mobilités. A la fois centre de ressources, plate-forme d’expérimentation, réseau d’acteurs et événement professionnel – le [IN] – et grand public – le [OUT] (manifestation gratuite), inOut rassemble tous ceux qui souhaitent inventer et explorer les mobilités de demain.

Retrouvez-nous pour la 3e édition du 8 au 11 avril 2021 !

0

Éditions

0

Participants

0

Visiteurs

0

Start-Up

0

Intervenants

0

Partenaires

inOut Tour

Notre carnet de voyage, au cœur des nouvelles mobilités

De Barcelone à Oslo, en passant par le Canada et la Chine, inOut part à la rencontre de ceux et celles qui ont des choses à dire sur la façon dont nous nous déplaçons, et inventent chaque jour de nouvelles solutions de mobilité. Toute l’année, vous retrouverez le carnet de voyage de notre #inOut_Tour sous la forme d’articles, de reportages, d’interviews, de photos, de vidéos.

InOut2020

Livre Blanc 7 clés pour décrypter les mobilités

En 7 chapitres illustrés, décryptez les mobilités d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Enjeux du secteur, évolution des technologies et des usages, nouveaux modèles économiques, prospective, utopies, etc. : ce livre blanc est à l’image d’inOut, l’évènement qui explore en profondeur les nouvelles mobilités, chaque année à Rennes.

Expérimentations

Venez explorer
les expérimentations
en cours

Un événement Rennes Métropole et son territoire

Avec le soutien de
Nos partenaires média
Nos partenaires fondateurs